The Team

Want to say hello? Here’s how to contact us.

Senior management

Chris Gribble, Chief Executive and Board Member
Alison McFarlane, Director of Strategy


Amanda Salmon, Head of Operations and Commercial
Freya Gallagher-Jones, Operations Officer


Peggy Hughes, Programme Director
Kate Griffin, Associate Programme Director
Hannah Garrard, Programme Manager, Learning and Participation
Laura Stimson, Programme Manager
Sarah Bower, Programme Manager
Florence Reynolds, Programme Officer
Victoria Maitland, Programme Assistant
Lillie Coles, Programme Assistant


Alice Kent, Director of Communications
Simon Jones, Digital Marketing Manager
Stephanie McKenna, Communications Manager
Róisín Batty, Communications Assistant


Meg Rumbelow Hemsley, Development Manager


David Barrass, Head of Finance
Maggie Ludlow, Senior Finance Officer

Collaboration – Place – Change Leadership Programme

Nicola Naismith, Project Manager